Return to WCS-D880 Programming Software Only for the Icom ID-880
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2019
Reviewer: EuroNet AG Lager from Obergoesgen , N/A Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works, and works well. September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Sammy Shuford from SUMMERVILLE, SC United States  
I though I could do this will a free download from Icom, and maybe I can.  But for the price, this software is a bargain.  I also have their software for my Icom HT, and I can export and import, and only fill in data once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Icom ID-880 September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Michael McCoy from Augusta, GA United States  
I programed my radio up from another radio and works just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Software September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Hill from Vista, CA United States  
Great software

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Programming Software July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Ferguson from Toledo, OH United States  
I really appreciate the customer service I received. The personal really know what your customers need. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Rob from OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WCS-D880 Programming Software June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Dowdy from Fithian, IL United States  
This puts the ICOM cloning software to shame! It is so easy to use. I trust RT Systems for programing all my ICOM rigs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Detiveaux from Odessa, TX United States  
Online purchase system is excellent !
got it on the first try thanks. Software is working great.
WA5VYK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best programming software you can buy January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Chester Norris from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I have multiple copies of the different software for my various radios. I have never had a problem. When I get a new radio I order RT programming software right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ID-880 December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Fisher from Banning, CA United States  
This is my six purchase. Each programs are straightforward and easy to understand.  The ICOM 880H is the most recent purchase. I'm learning how tho program "D" STAR.  I need assistance with D STAR programming. It's operator error on my part and will contact RT Systems Support for Help.

Was this review helpful to you?