Return to WCS-D51 Programming Software Only for Icom ID-51 All Versions
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Mac version May 21, 2020
Reviewer: sel from brooklyn, NY United States  
I couldn't connect to Mac. waste of money .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy~software for Icom ID 5100, ID 880H more May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Barry Youn from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Excellent products. Great staff with help and Agra’s attitude. Real value for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ID-51 Software April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Peck from Rochester, NY United States  
Do yourself a favor and purchase this software. It will make using the radio SO much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great using macOS April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Barutha  
It would be nice to see a more modern UI as it currently seems a little dated. Everything seems to work just fine with a 2019 15" MacBook Pro! Thanks for bringing you excellent software to macOS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another win from RT Systems April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Brown from Concord, CA United States  
Picked up a new HT and immediately ordered the programming software from RT. It makes a new radio so much more accessible to have all my favorites programmed in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ID51A April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Macias from Las Vegas, NV United States  
It’s so amazing at how simple the software is to use. From standard repeaters To D Star, you can’t get any easier. The technician customer service is the reason I bought another program for my other radios. Money well spent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Great Programmer February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Lemmer from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I downloaded  WCS-D51 software for my new ID-51 plus two radio.  The download took a while with DSL but within minutes of registering it I was up and running without any issues.  This is my fourth RT Systems programming software and I would recommend it to everyone to save time and frustrations for radios without keypad numbers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PROGRAMMING MADE SIMPLE January 27, 2020
Reviewer: PBO1 from LITTLE ROCK, AR United States  
I always use RT Systems when programming my Amateur radios.  Saves time and frustration and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ID-51 Software Review January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Twombly Sr from Royse City, TX United States  
As always, the purchase and download went great. I have RT Systems for all my radios so setting up my new ID-51 Plus 2 was extremely easy. I would highly recommend this programming software to anyone in the market for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO EASY AND QUICK December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Steve T from SoCal  
Already own the RT Systems software for my ID-5100A. It works so well. Buying this was a no brainer. Makes programming easy and quick. It's priceless!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items