Return to WCS-D4100 Programming Software Only for the Icom ID-4100
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cable and software August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Banks from Hoschton, GA United States  
Really good Products and tech support

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ICOM D4100 Software July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Smith from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Exactly what I've come to expect from RT Systems over the years. Seamless transfer of the info from an existing Yaesu FTM-100 file. Ease of use. Perfect functionality. Absolutely worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ID 4100 Software July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Wilken from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Excellent as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Gilbert Santana from San Antonio, TX United States  
Found a odd ball issue they within a short amount of time they fixed it. awesome job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Software is great, needing a custom cable is not April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I like the RT systems software. I thought having the factory programming cable would be good enough. Low and behold, after downloading the software I realized I needed the cable. Unfortunately, the bundle price was no longer available. Overall the experience was ok. It does the job for my icom 4100.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WCS-D4100 March 19, 2019
Reviewer: James Crowley NC0M from Newburg, MO United States  
Being the fourth RT software I've gotten for programming I am always pleased with the ease and ability to program my radios.  Thank you for making a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good way to program March 4, 2019
Reviewer: JACK SUSKE from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
Software is intuitive and easy to use. Just be sure to order correct USB cable for radio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Software February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Louella Noble from Little Current, ON Canada  
excellent software - easy to use and set up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Full disclosure February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Stevens from Woodstock, GA United States  
If RT Systems has made the decision to not support writing configurations to the microSD for this and other radios, a disclaimer should be shown with the product before somebody buys.  You see I am not buying the claim you can't write the files.  I think half your sales are cables and allowing the use of the microSD would cut into those sales. :)<Br><Br>

Believe me, it we could we would.  Also, why do we have to say everything? Can you not draw a conclusion that it must not because it does not say it will?  Or, even better, can  you call to ask?  800-921-4834.  A cheerful person will be glad to tell you the details.... an American... all legal... at that.  Also, do we not support the SD card for the Yaesu radios?  As I said, if we can, we do.  We work hard to give you all that you want. Sometimes there are a few disappointments.  I guess we are that for you today. Maybe it would be better if this just all went away.  There are days I wish we had never invented it.  Just think... radios in the future that have no RT Systems programmers or cables.  Back to the knobs and buttons or using the software from China and Japan that sometimes works.  What fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Programming Made Easy February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Roy Archibald from Madison, AL United States  
Another great product from RT Systems

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items