Return to WCS-9100 Programming Software Only for the Icom IC-9100
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Sooftware, good Service April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jens Sieler-Hornke from Lachendorf, Lower Saxony Germany  
Fast Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Software for IC-9100 January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Bellmont from Wallan, VIC Australia  
When I have received the software might be a better time to do the  review!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Programming Software Only for the Icom IC-9100 October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Putnam from Newport Beach, CA United States  
Everything worked properly from a down-load (from radio) and programming point of view. Uploading to the radio failed every time, requiring a note to your Customer Service. I was told to change to data transfer speed from "normal" to "high" and that solved the problem. Why not make the default speed "high" to avoid the problem in the first place. Or fix the problem with the "low" speed. Or put in a note to the poor purchaser that "normal" isn't a good choice.

You could make this "review" window a bit more than one-line tall and 60 characters wide, while you're at it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great stuff September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Ehlers from Woodland, CA United States  
Have used RTS products for years, always good stuff and support.  I haven't used their support, never have any problems.  Will continue to buy and use their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 WCS-9100 Programming Software June 7, 2019
Reviewer: John A Diefenbach from Mason, NH United States  
Have not used it yet but downloaded perfectly. I'll let you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WCS-9100 April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Carroll from Houston, TX United States  
Works great to program IC-9100

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time Saving Software March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Dobson from Barnsley, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I found this software really saved lots of time when programming DSTAR into my Icom IC-9100 - worth purchasing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2019
Reviewer: WILLIAM DAVENPORT from ONTARIO, CA United States  
After calling RT systems I found out all I needed was the download was very easy and convenient.  The young lady who helped me was professional and walked me through the whole process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and Effective January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Hinkle from Solon, OH United States  
r, etc.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items