Return to WCS-7610 Programming Software and RT-42 cable for the Icom IC-7610
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Revw C7610 Sftware February 21, 2020
Reviewer: John Roe AJ1R JRoe43@outlook.com from Manning, SC United States  
The software installed with no problems a all.  The only issue I had was  had to reset the bad rate between my laptop and the IC7615 to get it to work.  The alert to his potential issue needs to be made more prominent in he documentation and in the software installation.
I have a favor for you.  I also own a IC7300.  I thought I had purchased the software for it earlier. I had in fact bought he 7615 package.  So I now own 2 copies of the 7610 softwareand no 7300 version.  Would you consider some way for me to get the 7300 version inlieu of one of the 761v versions I now own.  I already have two PC to radio cables.  My only excuse is I had to have my lower right leg amputated between the two orders.  That has caused me more than mental memory issue.

Thanks John Roe A1R

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IC-7610 Software and Cable February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Arthur L Jackson from Owensboro, KY United States  
Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IC 7610 PGM KIT REVIEW February 27, 2019
Reviewer: MICHAEL SOLOMON from SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ United States  
WHAT'S THERE TO SAY?  LIKE EVERYTHING ELSE ROM RT SYSTEMS, PLUG & PLAY, IT ALWAYS WORKS THE FIRST TIME.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RT-42 Cable February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Cornell from Hot Springs, S.D. United States  
The cable works. The software makes it easy to program. I have a couple shelves full of boxed sets for all my radios past and present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2018
Reviewer: fred bernquist from hernando, FL United States  
Did run into small problem with connection from radio to computer called your tech line a Jacklyn took control of my computer and found problem why radio wouldn't download or accept information from software, spent time finding problem and got it all up and running she did a wonderful job finding and fixing the problem she is a credit to your tech service dept. Thank you for a fine product and service dept, I do have other radios all running with your software and cables no problem at all with any of them. Very satisfied thank you
Fred
AE2DX

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ICOM 7610 July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Crossman from Bakersfield, CA United States  
excellent product have not used it at this time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IC 7610 May 22, 2018
Reviewer: James O Santore from Bunnell, FL United States  
As with all of my other RT Software  this one works     Every rig that I own has RT software

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WCS-7610 March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Billy W Denton / N4WXI from Bessemer, AL United States  
Not a single problem. Loaded the software, plugged in the cable, turned the radio on and started using the program.
Another excellent program that is truly load and go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IC-7610 Programming February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Dunphy from Fairfield, CA United States  
The software is easy to install I was able to export frequecies from am IC-7600 and import them into the 7610 with no issues. That saved me hours of work. I use RT Systems software for all my radios. I have 13 of them.

Was this review helpful to you?