Return to WCS-7300 Programming Software and RT-42 USB-A to USB-B cable for the ICOM IC-7300
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mark VK3EME from Bendigo, Victoria Australia  
An excellent product, maybe a tad expensive but you do pay for quality and the service was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Software! October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Gerald Steward from Webster, TX United States  
I have the RTS software for several radios and I really appreciate the capability to copy and paste things from other radios I have programmed with the RTS software and put it into a new codeplug.  Love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Install was easy, functions well as advertised April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Warren from St. John's, NL Canada  
A nice product! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Software confusing March 29, 2019
Reviewer: George Fisher from Minneapolis , MN United States  
I called for help when I couldn't connect to the radio. After trying a few things a full reset was recommended and I lost all of my saved settings. But the software now connects. I’m 75 with not great eyesight and I’m not finding it easy to use the software and can’t find Youtube videos to help me understand configuring the software with my IC-7300. I wish I had not agreed to do the full reset, it took me months to configure my transceiver to work with Wsjt-x in the FT8 mode.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RT Systens Software February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Robertson from South Nanango, NSW Australia  
Every radio I have owned that can programed I have purchased direct from RT Systems and have found there service and postage charge's dispatch times the best. Programing is far superior than the radio manufacturer's software. I have Icom, Yaesu, Kenwood and Alinco radios which are all programed by there software

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Hendershaw from Lunenburg, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Software works well. October 29, 2018
Reviewer: David Neys from Astoria, OR United States  
I have always used RT Systems software on my radios and have found them to be quality products. As a note: I tried paying via PayPal but clicking the link gave me a security warning so I was not confident to use it so went the credit card route instead which worked well. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 IT DOES NOT DUE WHAT I EXPECTED August 31, 2018
Reviewer: TOM JENKINSON from MARYVILLE, TN United States  
I THOUGHT I USE IT AS A ONSCREEN CONTROL LIKE THE NEW ICOM SOFTWARE , BUT CANT.  I WOULD LIKE TO RETURN IT FOR CREDIT...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Doug McBurney from LANGLEY, BC Canada  
Easy to order, excellent software, shipped right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service - Purchase IC 7300 Software AND - July 24, 2018
Reviewer: thomas small from College Station, Texas United States  
Great support and quick delivery of software order .. also recd. support on my old FT-8800 RT software.  I can not ask for a better company to do business with - they support their products ... Thanks .. Tom Small

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items