Return to USB-K4Y Programming Cable
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Clark from Westminster, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BAOFENG UV5R System USB-K4Y Programming Cable April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Kent Schmidt from Live Oak, FL United States  
I have returned the BAOFENG package, and Not received my money back as yet.  You should have received the package by now.  Please, update me on the situation!
In all of the business we have done, I have never had a delay like this one!  I thank you for your speedy reply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USB-K4Y Cable April 20, 2019
Reviewer: archie wright  
Is this cable ok to use as a USB charging cable for Rugged Radio RH5R-V2 ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Hughes from Cwmbran, N/A United Kingdom  
Over the years have purchased many programs , and they all work but the best thing is that customer service is tremendous

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and Great service! April 2, 2019
Reviewer: William Long from New Orleans, LA United States  
I purchased 2 software products from RTSystems and a single cable needed for both BaoFeng and Retevis. I had issues and questions with connectivity and settings. RTSystems called my back immediately, did a remote connection to my computer and fixed the problem, sort of. Turns out I was the problem and did some things incorrectly. I still got the help I needed plus a little more. I really appreciate the folks at RTSystems for the patience, help and immediate assistance when I called.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TYT TH-350 Software and USB-K4Y Cable March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kerry Cochran from San Bruno, CA United States  
Good customer support, while ordering software, could not fine cable, placed a note in the order and received a call the next day, ordered came fast with software and cable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Programming cable February 27, 2019
Reviewer: stuart blank from Madison, NJ United States  
Works like a charm. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Metro Sinko from !ndependence, OH United States  
As advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cable February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mick Rapeer from Port St. Lucie, FL United States  
No problems using the USB dongle with PC and connecting to my radio. (unlike some others)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of experience with RT Systems February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cambridge, OH United States  
Excellent service and very prompt delivery. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items