Return to USB-62 Programming/CAT Cable
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Ervin from Elkhorn, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 USB-62 Programming Cable September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Polson from Hopedale, IL United States  
This is a replacement cable. Thank You for all of your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super service over the phone. The technician is a August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Gene Soboleski from Stuart, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plug and play July 11, 2019
Reviewer: James Keightley from White Salmon, WA United States  
My laptop now has 9 different RT Systems programs aboard.  Every time, they have worked first time out of the box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 62C cable May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Clyde Campbell from Roseville, CA United States  
Cable works fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service after the purchase April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Young from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
RT Systems has worked closely with me when I thought I was having problems using one of their cables as a CAT cable.  This was beyond my expectations and I look forward to placing my next order with them.  Cannot say enough about their taking care of their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Troy Russell from Copley, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What I'm Looking 4 March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Swanson from Gibsons, BC Canada  
Exactly the product USB-62 Programming/CAT Cable I'm looking for as well no problems connecting with radio! Thanks Guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 USB-62 Programming/CAT Cable February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Eduardo Maleh from CORDOBA, CORDOBA Argentina  
Dear Sirs,
Very grateful for your very satisfactory attention and surprised by the quick response in the exchange of mails.
My best wishes for all the staff of your company.
Sincerely,
Eduardo Maleh
LU7HEO


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I lost my old one, and now I have a USB one! February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Cagan from West Hills, CA United States  
RT Systems stuff, just works!  All of the time.  I had misplaced the one that came with the software that I bought when I got my FT-857, back in 2002.  Many of the repeaters that I had programmed into the radio have changed, and I went looking for the cable (Old style with a serial DB-9 that I always had to use with a serial adapter).
Now I have a new one with a USB connector and I am able to fix all of my memory errors.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items