Return to RT-41 USB-A to Mini B Cable (6-ft)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Programming cable for IC-7100 July 8, 2019
Reviewer: carl Long from CRossville, TN United States  
I received the cable on Wednesday 7/3 and used it on 7/4. Worked great!! Couldn’t ask for better service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Programing Cable. July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Robertson from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
I am sure the cable is excellent quality. Problem is that since you do not have a program designed to program my Kenwood TH-D72A  Handheld Radio, using my MAC Mini Computer, the cable is pretty much worthless! Call me when you have a MAC program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cable for d72 June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Malafa from Tipp City, OH United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Eugene Bannon from Pensacola, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RT-41 June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Wilson from Springfield, IL United States  
It works and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 mauvais cable April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Roger CHAMPAVERE from SAINT HEAND, Loire France  
sur l'ICOM IC-R30 le cable RT-41 ne correspond pas à la prise de l'ICOM<Br><Br>

This is not the right cable for the Icom IC-R30.  The connector on this cable will not fit into the jack on that radio. <Br><Br> Use the RT-49 cable for the Icom IC-R30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenwood ts-2000 April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Dalton Caley from Goddard, KS United States  
There was a problem with Kenwood s-2000 that the Radio it wouldn't work pluiss Kenwood programs <Br><Br>

Mr. Caley, <Br><Br>

I don't see where the Kenwood TS-2000 radio even has a connector that could be addressed by this cable. To connect the TS-2000 to the computer for control (using other programs) or programming with the RT Systems KRS-2000 programmer, use the USB-63 cable and connect to the DB-9 COM port on the back of the radio. <Br><Br>

RT Systems Tech Support

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect cable July 27, 2018
Reviewer: John Brooks from commerce city , CO United States  
Being in the computer field for my whole life. I noticed the quality of the cable. I bought it at RT systems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Wilson from Woodland, CA United States  
Like all other RT software, this makes managing your radio and it's capability a breeze.
Easy to use and to edit when the need arises.
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?