Return to RRS-60V Programming Software and USB-29A cable for the Rugged Radios RM60-V
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Programming cable May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Robert from Bayside, NY United States  
I ordered the programming cable for an RM60-V radio. I received the cable pretty quickly in the mail with instructions on how to download The software I downloaded the program very easy and simple

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Can't use keys April 19, 2020
Reviewer: David Duncan from Tucson, AZ United States  
Spent $25 each for the mac and the windows keys and the software. Can't use either. Error says check in group 5 and try again. No such thing. Either fix or return my money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Clay Browne from Livingston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked as advertised April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Willingham from Tucson, AZ United States  
Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Program downloads April 13, 2020
Reviewer: B Estes from Midland, TX United States  
Easy even for a newbie. That guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rugged Radio RM60 March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ernesto Velasquez from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Excellent software... very easy and accurate.... programmed my rugged radio in just a matter of minutes.... nothing to it... very self explanatory....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RRS-60V Programming Software and USB-29A cable February 27, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Real from Texas  
very easy to download and use! Fast and easy ordering and shipping. Whole process is simple, easy and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rugged Radio Software RRS-60V Programming Software February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Waters from Mesa, AZ United States  
The staff and software are awesome!!  I had some questions and challenges with getting the software installed properly on my computer. (The issue was on my end). One call fixed it all!  They quickly and patiently handled it and got me going in no time.  

Having the ability to add channels has made our radio comms so much better.  Their products are worth it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Programming software February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry Davis from Escondido, CA United States  
I’ve purchased 3 different programs RM60-V, RH5R-V2, KH -K 20 along with with the programming cables and the are easy to use and I’ve had no issues. I recommend rtsystems to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Hulburt from Apple Valley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items