Return to RPS-KGUV9D Programming Software and USB-K4Y cable for the Wouxun KG-UV9D, 9d Mate and 9H
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic quality, and awesome delivery. May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Rui Fidalgo from Bremerton, WA United States  
For years I have purchased items from RT Systems, and not one single time was it anything but a perfect transaction with great and fast delivery. Keep up the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 RPS-KGUV9D Programming Software and USB-K4Y cable May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Levent Tedik from Cardiff, Cardiff United Kingdom  
Pls see exchanged emails between myself and your support department.My last email is still unanswered for days positive or negative...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 recent experience April 29, 2020
Reviewer: John Ebner from Port Townsend, WA United States  
Great as usual. Fast service and the program worked like a charm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and Accurate Wouxun Programming April 24, 2020
Reviewer: W Powell from Phoenix, AZ United States  
In my opinion, programming software and cables from RTSystems are THE way to go for getting frequency information into and out of radios. Ease of installation, setup and use are the key attributes of the software. I have used it for a few Yaesu radios, a Kenwood mobile, and now the Wouxun HT. All worked flawlessly right out of the box. It may cost more than other available methods, but to me the presentation and reliability are worth it. If RTSystems has software for any radio I have, I will get it and use it as much as possible. I also look forward to using this package with RFinder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Programming Cable & Software for KGUV9D February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Morisco from MELVILLE, NY United States  
I've bought two competitor cables/software previously...no luck after many, many hours troubleshooting.  Your cable/software worked immediately, first time...thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit for purpose August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Shane MacPhillamy from Moreland, VIC Australia  
5th or 6th cable I’ve purchased. Speedy delivery. Exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RPS-KGUV9D and USB-K4Y cable May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Henry from Devore Heights, CA United States  
Software performs to the usual standard thatbI have experienced with all of the rts products that I have. installation was a breeze and programming was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The software has the same Familiar Touch February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Bernard J Strother from Mesa, AZ United States  
I like the ease of the software, and how it looks like the other RT Systems software that I run for different branded radios.
This is why I buy this companies products.
I run Kenwood; Wouxon, and Yeasu radio systems, and can transfer data between then as desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Simmons from MOORE, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Although KG-UV9D worked well, But the 2 KG-UV8T's November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Eddy Sayer from Seaton, SA Australia  
Although KG-UV8D worked well, But the 2 KG-UV8T's  I bought would not be recognized by my computer. I wrote a note telling you the CD wouldn't load, but was ignored. Please can I have a credit for the 2 KG-UV 8T's I bought . Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items