Return to RPS-KGUV9D Programming Software Only for the Wouxun KG-UV9D
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Downloadable software. December 21, 2018
Reviewer: wayne o'neil from Marina, CA United States  
Love the ease and convenient software being able to download software to update my radio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Karin Thompson from LaGrange, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great transaction April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Wise from Bartlesville, OK United States  
Once again, another great, fast transaction with RTsystems.

Thanks for the great support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Marco Pimentel from Eastvale, CA United States  
I've bought several versions of the RT software to program my radios.  Very easy to install and use.  Makes programming my radios a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product January 30, 2018
Reviewer: joe cooper from gresham, OR United States  
I was not sure if I still wanted to use the free one with the cable i bought but i just went for it not sorry at all if you have a radio you need to use this software.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Radio Programing Software January 9, 2018
Reviewer: M Hansen from Santaquin, UT United States  
I have rt Systems software for all of my radios now, It is simply the best. I have used the free software for many of my radios and find them clunky and lack the features that rt Systems have. rt Systems software work and work very well with all the features you need.
Thanks rt Systems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jordan Gallacher from Pearl River, LA United States  
I have used this software for over a year, and it is easy and straight forward.  The only thing I seem to not get NVDA to work with is the radio settings options, but that is not a big deal since I can set those via the radio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
programming software baeofang uv5r and Wouxun kguv January 2, 2018
Reviewer: William Craze from Luzerne, PA United States  
Very pleased with both products.  One on CD w/ cable (Baeofang uv5r) and one download.  Very easy to load and use and true plug and and play for those of us who are not very computer savvy.  Once again, very, very satisfied and you have a customer for life.
Thank You
KC3JNM
Bill Craze

Was this review helpful to you?