Return to RPS-9000 Programming Software and USB-29A cable for the TYT TH-9000
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RT Ham Radio Programming September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jerome Palas from Cedar Falls, IA United States  
Looks good, works fine, last long time....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Software / Radio July 15, 2019
Reviewer: chris hecker from West Van Lear, KY United States  
All items were ok I ordered RT systems software direct. The TYT TH-9000 was good radio but did not meet my needs so I am awaiting a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Software support May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Gould from Lake Ariel, PA United States  
I have used rt system software for all of my radios and have always been very happy with their support staff as they have solved my problems quickly.  They have even shipped new software when the fault could not be solved. The cost is  well worth the price and I have never been less than five star satisfied.  Thanks for making it easy rt systems!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RPS-9000 Software May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Francis GAUBERT from BLAGNAC, 213 France  
Hello,
Very good software, the best we checked for TYT / MAAS radio.
Anyway please add  "Roger Beep"  function in the future update because it's missing.

Best Regards,

Francis GAUBERT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice software May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harvard, MA United States  
I love the ability to sort.  Motorola should take lessons from RT Systems!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can’t do without accessory February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Barker from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
I recently purchased a TYT 9000....   I ordered the RT Systems programming software directly from RTS.  Their website was easy to use and I was able to purchase the cable and software without any issues.   The software arrived quicker than I thought and I had my radio programmed in less than an hour.   Thanks RTS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Software/programming cables order by Email December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Clifford Ward from Dripping Spring, TX United States  
Not only has every piece of software I have ordered worked but worked well right out of the box.  Communications with them is always informative and excellent.  I depend on them for software that they provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Programing software and usb cable October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Albert L. Lambson from Ramah, NM United States  
Items shipped on time. I immediatly used them. they worked perfectly. I recommend the product and your service.  




thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 29, 2018
Reviewer: david paulino from Temecula, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Dugdale from Plymouth, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items