Return to RPS-270M Programming Software and USB-30 cable for the Jetstream JT-270M
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LB February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Lee Boyles from Rapid City, SD United States  
Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! RPS-270M programming software and October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Troudt from Devine, TX United States  
I love your software and cables! They work every time, without fail, and make it so much easier for me to manage my radios! I have configurations for when I am traveling in my RV, or when I am motorcycle mobile, and for when I deploy for disaster support! A fantastic product, and it is the first thing I purchase when I get a new rig! Thank you! You have my business from now on, and I have been using your products for the past ten years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher McGraw from Lexington Park, MD United States  
I’ve used RT Systems programming cables and software on all my rigs for years and have never had a problem. The cables are solidly built and the software makes setting up a radio a breeze. It also makes it simple to standardize programming. I would still highly encourage folks to learn how to program features on your radios just so you are familiar with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ronnie Martin from Brandon, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Programming software for Jetstream, JT-270MH January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kerry Cochran from San Bruno, CA United States  
As always RT System delivers good easy to use software for ham radio. Was trying another software and it did not work very well, RT software works great with this little radio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Hopper from Vancouver, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great interface by RT Systems October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Roger R from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
I am a big fan of all of the RT Systems products. They are well designed and work great in all the Windows versions.  I have programs for seven different radios.  I hope Rt Systems starts working on program for DMR radios soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jetstream JT270 May 17, 2018
Reviewer: K├śRSE from Shawnee, KS United States  
This software was just as good as the four other RTS software products I have.  The others were purchased thru my local Ham shop, but the Jetstream I needed to order on line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Software April 2, 2018
Reviewer: DOUG LANG from PEORIA, AZ United States  
Fantastic Software..Re-programs all my radios perfect...Never any problems..

Was this review helpful to you?