Return to KRS-F6 Programming Software and USB-K4Y for the Kenwood TH-F6/TH-F7
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: George White from San pedro, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No worries April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Louie White "KG5EFQ" from Metairie, LA United States  
This was my fourth purchase from RTSystems of either cables, software or both.  Each has made it so much easier to program my radios.
Especially when used in conjunction with RFinder to populate the radio frequencies.

Quality software and equipment with superior support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 On line help April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Balestrini from Granite Bay, CA United States  
Very patient with the process. Solved the issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the software March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Earl from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
I appreciate where I can copy programming between four of my radios. Although I was disappointed to find out that the software I bought for my Yeasu 991A was the same as the free software from Yeasu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 TH-F6A SOFTWARE October 25, 2019
Reviewer: George Ortega from Torrance, CA United States  
I had to contact rt systems a few times to get my programming software to work on my iMac desktop. I think it's a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Gerard Baker from Davison, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Programing made easy forTh-f6 June 27, 2019
Reviewer: John Rouse from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
Programming some radios is a headache. RT systems makes it a breeze. If you need to add a frequency or take some out without a hassle this is quick and easy to use with your computer and your radio.
Thanks RT systems for a Great product.
John

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KRS-F6 Programming Software and USB-K4Y May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Rod Klug from Grand Forks , ND United States  
Great product!  Was very easy to use.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Conti from Ridgefield, NJ United States  
Great service and great software!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 I need help May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mister Carrington from Littleton, CO United States  
I really like the 'theory' of how this should work. But after inputing a LOT of repeater sites into the spreadsheet, I can't upload it to the radio. On the plus side, I have talked with their User Support and they seem eager to help. I will be talking to them again. But I wish I didn't have to call them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items