Return to KRS-2000 Programming\Control Software Only for the Kenwood TS-2000
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with it May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry Burns from West Memphis, AR United States  
This was my third order from RT Systems.  I've always gotten good packaging and quick shipping.  Products are well packaged and of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Pat Monahan from Ballincollig, Cork Republic of Ireland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 TS 2000 programming February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Piper from NEW MILTON, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Software works well.  easy to load etc.  Only niggle as stated in comments on cable is that it needed and specialist cable to work with TS2000 as current one did not work.  This adds additional costs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect solution September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Bernedal from Göteborg, vgr Sweden  
I have two other radios wich I use RT systems program to program them. Perfect solution to copy and paste information between the different radios.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Software download September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Don Melton from Bridge City, TX United States  
Download was not a problem. Just like downloading anything else. Checkout was as easy as any other online shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenwood TS-2000 Software May 10, 2019
Reviewer: John Gianotti from Munster, IN United States  
Another great product.  I have not owned a radio (and when it comes to HTs I have owned a few) for which I have not purchased your software and this goes back to the original Yaesu HTs back in the '80s or '90s when you were down south (I have slept since then).  Your software just gets better and better and I would not purchase any other radio programming software.  The only thing I could hope for is software for DMR radios (Motorola would be great) but understand that the Chinese give theirs away (it is worth every penny one pays for it . . . zero) and as far as Motorola goes they would probably have some legal stuff that would make that impossible.  Anyway, keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great software and easy to use April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Pattillo from Three Rivers, TX United States  
I am using RTSystems software and cables on a number of my amateur radios and it has always worked without a hitch. fast and easy install of the cables.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Perry from Middletown, DE United States  
Nice program and really made making changes to my radio easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softwares December 7, 2018
Reviewer: sylvain beland from Gatineau, QC Canada  
J’ai acheter le logiciel , je croyais pouvoir m’en servir avec un câble qui n’est pas de votre compagnie, mais malheureusement votre software ne fonctionne pas , je n’ai pas vue que ce software ne fonctionnait pas, alors j’ai fait cette achat pour rien.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Graham Barstow from Leicester , NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items