Return to BAO-F8 Programming Software Only for the BaoFeng BF-F8
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Baofeng August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Art Langer from Sun City, CA United States  
Have many RT systems this is another Baofeng ever one work great, and the cables are the best. I need some more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BaoFeng BF-F8, BaoFeng BF-F9 August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Hand from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Excellent Software!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Software June 25, 2019
Reviewer: William Granger from Placerville, CA United States  
This software makes programming sooo much easier and a pleasure to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for the excellent service April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Takeuchi from Hollister, CA United States  
I thought I was in trouble because I lost my serial number and you were able to find it for me within a day.   Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use! March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Kay from St. George, UT United States  
This software was very easy to use.  It allows you to personalize your radio to your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Programming on the fly March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Joe A. Hawley from Loveland, CO United States  
When I use RT Systems it's always easy no fighting or problems, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service! February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Clegg from Star, ID United States  
This is just one of 4 programs that I have purchased from RTsystems. I have also purchased multiple cables as well. At one point I had a connection problem. RTsystems promptly went through it with me, they logged on to my computer and had it fixed rather quickly. I was really pleased with the service and the helpfulness of the representative. I look forward to doing more business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Programming Software Review January 25, 2019
Reviewer: John Held from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Loaded the software on by computer and had the radio programmed with 51 channels in less than 1 hour and I type slow.  Excellent software.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BAO-F8 software January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Hollister from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
Since I use RT Systems for several amateur products it was quick and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RT Systems is the best! June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Tassos from Battle Creek, MI United States  
I very much appreciate the Owners and Staff at RT Systems.  They are very helpful and customer oriented.  Top notch support before and after the sale.
The software is well worth the very reasonable cost.
Once you have tried the rest, go to RT Systems and get the best!!
N8LN

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items