Return to BAO-5R Programming Software and USB-K4Y cable for the
Baofeng/Pofung UV-5R and UV-5RA

Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Software May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Lamica from Hartland, VT United States  
Veryy easy to use software for a new Ham

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Software is very easy to use May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Kurt W from Chaska, MN United States  
Easy to use software for programing any radio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely knowledgeable sales person May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Knechtly from Columbus , OH United States  
Works great.  I found that I had to drill holes larger on Radiodddity GA-5S plus push programming cable in firmly into the radios.  Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Lewis from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UV-5R programming solved April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Steven McKinnon from SANDY, UT United States  
After several attempts to program my radios with the software and cable that was ordered with the Boafeng UV-5R and asking for help from other radio friends. I finally contacted an old friend that referred me to rt systems. I read the other reviews and determined that I would give it a try. So far I have been impressed with the ease of the set up of the software and programming of my radio. I immediately contacted another friend who also was having trouble with the Boafeng UV-5R and gave him rtsystems web address. Thanks for a great product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Programing cable/software for Mac OS April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Wiser K6RMW from Watsonville, CA United States  
Purchased another software package from RT and am totally satisfied.  There service and support is best in the industry.  Simply said, their stuff just works!  Install the software, plug in their cable and load your numbers.  No hunting around for serial ports or other papers, just run it and it finds what it needs and tells you what you need to know.  These guys have got it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Donna G. from Montgomery , AL United States  
Shipped out the day I placed the order. As with the 5 other RT System programs I use, this one was easy to install and use. I had it installed and programming radios with minutes of it being delivered.

Thanks for another great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Gibson from Normal, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good products but gets expensive if mult. radios.. March 18, 2019
Reviewer: charles loewe from O Fallon, MO United States  
The product is good.  However, I wish that they had some way of just using one piece of software with 'extensions' for  each radio.  Buying separate software pkgs gets expensive at $50 each.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Blasdell from Manassas, VA United States  
Thank again for software that works. cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items