Return to BAO-5R Programming Software and USB-K4Y cable for the
Baofeng/Pofung UV-5R and UV-5RA

Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UV-5R cables and software August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, UT United States  
I have four cables and software packages for my various radios.  They all work perfectly and it's very easy to move channel lists from one radio to another by importing and exporting files between radios and software packages.  The cables seem to work flawlessly, no problems with drivers like some of the Chinese cables.  RT cables and software have completely replaced CHIRP for programming my radios.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baofeng UV-5RIII programing S/W & cable July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Fay from Conway, SC United States  
It was a little confusing which S/W to buy but I finally figured it out. RT Sys had it listed what I needed but I got confused. Very fast shipping and the S/W works great. Much easier than trying to figure out how  to program the radio from the Baofeng user manual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Hammerberg from Plymouth, MI United States  
I have RT Systems software for all of my radios.  Always the best way to program a radio.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Steve P Watkins from THE DALLES, OR United States  
I was confused, but a call on the tech line solved my problem,Great help,Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BAO-5R Programming Software and cable July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Curtis Getman from Savannah, GA United States  
The package is very easy to use and was shipped very quickly.  I would recommend it to anyone considering a radio programming package.  73  Curt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! May 28, 2019
Reviewer: John Hilfiger from Glens Falls, NY United States  
After the frustration of dealing with programming from the radio and later trying to get CHIRP to work,  I tried RT systems software and cable.  They were easy to use and did exactly what I wanted to do, in just a few minutes.  Thank you, RT Systems!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Software May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Lamica from Hartland, VT United States  
Veryy easy to use software for a new Ham

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Software is very easy to use May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Kurt W from Chaska, MN United States  
Easy to use software for programing any radio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely knowledgeable sales person May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Knechtly from Columbus , OH United States  
Works great.  I found that I had to drill holes larger on Radiodddity GA-5S plus push programming cable in firmly into the radios.  Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Lewis from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items