Return to ADMS-M400 Programming Software Only for the Yaesu FTM-400
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Tullio Dellaquila K2PCG from Hamilton, NJ United States  
Worked flawlessly. Very easy to set up and program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery & Usage January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Schroeder from Rockford, MI United States  
I found the delivery of the software to be very timely. The usage of the software was straight forward as always. RT Systems programming software is my default go to if available for my model of radio. I could ask for one feature, it would be a hover over feature or click button help feature when programming different areas. Some check boxes or drop downs are unknown as to purpose when programming.

Great Software & Support

Rob Schroeder (KD8VHV)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Bob walter from germantown, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FTM400 , excellent as always January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Farrell Hamill from Santa Fe, NM United States  
This was the first time that I used the download feature, it worked perfectly what a great addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FTM-400 programming January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Reff from La porte, TX United States  
RT Systems is the easiest programming software i have used. Very quick to load

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Software January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amarillo, TX United States  
Have several radios that I use the RT system software with and they are all great!  I always recommend RT System software to everyone acquiring a new rig!  73

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Software for the Yaesu FTM400-XDE January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Nick from Hampshire, United Kingdom  
I purchased this as recommended in several places and have not been disappointed.  It greatly simplifies and expedites the programming of my FTM-400XDE which was a "little challenging" without it, and easy to get to know, so can highly recommend it...  thanks guys :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Talk about easy January 5, 2020
Reviewer: christopher Paton from Chicopee, MA United States  
Plug it in type in the information for the radio and wahla done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Up and running now January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
I am a novice at programming radios but this was relatively pain-free and I had the data I needed installed and working fairly quickly. I found it easier to transfer the files from radio to PC and back again by the card, rather than the cable supplied with the radio. All in all the software was a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Download and ease of use. December 26, 2019
Reviewer: WAYLON MEDLIN from NORLINA, NC United States  
Very easy to download and very easy to use, way easier than the yaesu download software, I programmed 50 channels c4fm and analog mixed in 20 minutes and programmed radio in 4 minutes. I will purchase rt Systems again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items