Return to ADMS-M100 Programming Software Only for the Yaesu FTM-100
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great software. August 22, 2019
Reviewer: John Barnes from Fernley, NV United States  
After becoming frustrated with the OEM Yaesu programming software for my FTM-100DR, I looked online for answers. I found the RT Systems software was well liked and gave it a try. It worked great. Be advised, you need to download the proper driver from the website as it is not included in the software package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rt systems - software FTM100DR August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Matthews from Carol Stream, IL United States  
Easily ordered, arrived on time and does more than I ever expected.  Have used RT software previously with the very same result - nothing bu excellence!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Ewoud Klop from HARDINXVELD-GIESSENDAM, ZH Holland  
No problems at all, nice that you can import files from the repeaterbook.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy-To-Use Program August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Takeshita from Brea, CA United States  
Not only is the program simple and easy to use, but online ordering is quick. You are downloading the program in minutes and can have a programmed radio within minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FTM-100 July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Gene H. Kuhns from Haddonfield, NJ United States  
Has worked well in past and still does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If its RT Systems, you're good July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Laird Lind from Lake Dallas, TX United States  
I have this programmer for several radios.  Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent As Always July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel McIntyre from Long Beach, CA United States  
This is my 11th RT application and, as always, it performs flawlessly. I'm comfortable with programming any radio from the front panel, but the speed and accuracy I get from simply cutting and pasting is well worth the cost. And, now with manufacturers finally getting the message about SD cards, the elimination of the cable is a real plus. Thanks RT for another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome, helpful program July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Harry Miller from Gilbert, AZ United States  
This program makes adding repeater list painless and quick. It is so much easier than using the Yaesu's normal program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Hendricks from Independence, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eezy peezy programming July 10, 2019
Reviewer: joseph dick from Albany, LA United States  
I tried the yaesu  ADM software to program an ftm 100 and never got the program to see the radio. I purchased the software directly from RT systems and within 15 minutes of installing it, had the radio programmed. The import from RR or repeaterbook it just slick and worked flawlessly.
Highly Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items