Return to ADMS-FT2D Programming Software Only for the Yaesu FT-2D
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great, with uSD card, or with cable November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Shaker from Bend, OR United States  
I use RT systems software for all of my UHF/VHF radios. It makes it really easy to apply the same changes to all of my radios when I need to add a repeater, or update information on repeaters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RT Systems (Mac) for FT-2D November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Don Williams from Riverside, CA United States  
I am very pleased with the new Mac based software for my FT-2D. It seems to wrk as my previous windows version. I upgraded to a new Mac and had not yet installed Base Camp to run windows programs. Have also purchased ADMS-4A-U for the FT-817 and will likely continue to add more new Mac based RT Systems software for my existing radios.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service October 22, 2019
Reviewer: WB2SHR from Denver, CO United States  
I bought the software and tried to use the SD card feature. The customer service was great and got everything working perfectly, I even got to visit their facility for in-person help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply simple October 21, 2019
Reviewer: A K from Iowa USA  
Absolutely easy to program both menu options and frequencies into radio. Took about 10 minutes to get radio from factory reset to being programmed using sd card. Having RT programs for several radios makes it that much easier to cut and paste data.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ADMS-FT2D Programming Software Only for the Yaesu October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Marcianesi from Verdun, QC Canada  
Great programming software, straight forward and easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value October 8, 2019
Reviewer: John Palmer from Gosport, Hampshire United Kingdom  
As with all RTSystems software great value. The software works without any  bugs, there is of course room for improvement but it is only little things.
I have used many versions of the software with great delight delight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mac OS FT2 October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Lee from Goffstown, NH United States  
Wow. What helpful   Friendly. Knowledgeable and personable service. I’m new at this. I was treated with respect like I was the rocket scientist. We got it done. And cards and all. It works great. And I still have tons to learn. Thank you to Karen and Jacqueline.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FT2DR Programming Software October 4, 2019
Reviewer: William Downard from Louisville, KY United States  
Simply put.... another great RT Systems programming software product. Your challenge remains to incorporate firmware updates too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Cate from Walland, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FT2DR programming September 23, 2019
Reviewer: RICH J from SANDY, UT United States  
Solved a month of frustration trying to work with the provided Yaesu software. I had a horrible time importing csv's copying tables etc. RT systems downloaded the repeater list and programmed the sd card quite easily

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items