Return to ADMS-FT2D Programming Software Only for the Yaesu FT-2D
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 programmed FT2D straight-a-way. May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Reginald J Mackey Sr from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Programmed my FT2D without a hitch. just worked smooth and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 RT system for Yaesu FT2D dual band radio May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Tip Klamberg from Mascoutah, IL United States  
Getting the software was a snap, and loading it on my computer and radio (thur a microSD) was super easy. Getting used to how the spreadsheet works, and how I may use CSV files to put into the RT System.  TIp N9MVX

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FT2D software purchase May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pembrokeshire United Kingdom  
Ordered software very easy to set up after entering id codes set in an email up and running within 5 minutes of downloading the software much easier to set programme channels in than using the Radio key pad . great product to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FT2D software April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Dietrick from Perkasie, PA United States  
all programming worked  as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry White from Deltona, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Service/Product March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mr. Richard Hopkins from DALBEATTIE, Dumfriesshire United Kingdom  
Ordered online for download...had a problem finding activation code email....contacted the help desk.....problem sorted in less than 1 hour

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Software does what it supposed to do... but... January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Markus Brinkrolf from Bern, BE Switzerland  
I am used do have one license which runs on different OSs’. The times to buy one license for each OS are usually done by now. At least there should be a possibility to buy one license yo run under several architectures!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 online purchase of software December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Becker from Kampsville, IL United States  
Changing my software to Mac OS.  Had trouble with usb driver but online support had me fixed and running in no time.  Purchased my first RT product 3-4 years ago.  I have never been sorry.  Makes radio programming a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Art Markle from Lawrenceville, PA United States  
Easy to use, simple setup. A few radio options missing but still recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FT-2D Programming software November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Murray MacDonnell from Williamstown, ON Canada  
Software works as well as the User ;)  Took a bit to catch on, but now that I have used it a few times it is easy to program and update the radio as needed! Good product!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items