Return to ADMS-7900 Programming Software Only for the Yaesu FT-7900
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ADMS-7900 Software for Yaesu FT-7900 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ian Conibear from Redfield, Bristol United Kingdom  
I had the misfortune to need to program this radio, as I already had the USB cable the RT Systems software made a slow manual process into a quick 3 minute job, it took longer working out the button pressing sequence than loading the program into the radio,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Had the old version, worked great. September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Victor Balogh from Toronto, ON Canada  
Always love the RT software, plays well with other RT software for files shares, but a pain now to install and authorize.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2019
Reviewer: dennis potts from Saint Helen, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very very good software! May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge Calvette from San Carlos, Maldonado Uruguay  
Exellent software to programming FT- 7900R

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Bennet from Knoxville, TN United States  
The program did not download correctly on my Mac computer.  I got an error messsge that it quit suddenly.  I retried many times.  I called technical support twice.  I believe my Mac version 10.7.5 is not comparable.  I would like to switch out the program to one for a PC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 ADMS -7900 programming software only February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Floraville, NSW Australia  
I cannot get the software to work with my data transfer cable which works on my radiator other uses, so it seems the software is locked unless you purchase their cable, so I cannot give a review $25 wasted <br><Br>

Not wasted.  Order canceled. Money refunded 02/20/2019 when this review was found.... remember, these are not monitored.  I'm a little confused though.. what about "I already have the RT Systems USB-29B cable" box that you checked did you not understand?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ft-7900 software January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Roland Ude from Springfield, OH United States  
excellent response from RTS, fast well packed shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7900 software June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lance Higa from San Gabriel, CA United States  
It was quick and easy to download, just wished I would have the CD also, I have the CD’s for mi ID51 and my FT-8900

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a Great Solution April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Steve W9GPI from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I have several dozen RT System radio programming tools. They work every time and the fact that you can copy and paste a file from one radio model to another (even across different manufacturers) is a real time-saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent radio programming software January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Monte Simpson from Bremerton, WA United States  
First, it was easy to find the software I need for my radio. The process from payment to download went very well. RT Systems products are a necessity in today's amateur radio.

Was this review helpful to you?