Return to ADMS-4B Programming Software Only for the Yaesu FT-857/FT-897: Windows or Mac
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ADMS-4B Programming Software Only for the Yaesu FT December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Kitchener from Haverhill, England United Kingdom  
After initial problems of install ,contacted support and all my questions were answered and my mistakes corrected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Elijah Hawk from North Bend, OR United States  
Product worked great as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and fast September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Leland Schwarz from Neilton, WA United States  
I was eager to get tis programming package after my experience with the RT System's programmer for my VX-7R. In about 30 minutes, I had 50 memories programmed into my FT-857D. Today I'll make some changes to the programming offline, then hook up the cable and the radio will be re-programmed in seconds. Note: with RTSystems software you MUST use the RTSystems cables. They are proprietary and no after market cable will be recognized by the software.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only way to go August 5, 2019
Reviewer: George Ruple from Sheffield Village, OH United States  
RT systems programmer is the only way to program a radio. It is quick and easy and allows for you take full advantage of what your radio offers. The ability to transfer information between their programmers has made the use of my VHF/UHF program comparable with the programming of my VHF/UHF/HF radio. A great product with outstanding customer support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mill Creek, WA United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jean Marie Vitti from La Turbie, alpes maritimes France  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great software March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Marty Wayne from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I’ve used the RT Systems software for several years.  It makes rig programming so easy.  I hope that FT-2800 softwarefor macOS will be available soon.

Marty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RT-systems software March 20, 2019
Reviewer: James Otis from Syracuse, NY United States  
The programming software for the Yaesu FT-857D is the only way to go to program memories and settings into the 857D. it makes life so much easier. It is easy to use and easy to understand. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Product March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Robert A Mitchell from Longwood, FL United States  
Couldn’t be happier with this software.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Had to pay twice February 18, 2019
Reviewer: William Adams from Campbellsburg, KY United States  
The software is top rate, and they update the software on a pretty regular basis. That being said, although I had purchased the software before and it came on a disk, it was necessary to pay again when I needed the downloadable version.  Same version, same software... have to say it kinda leaves a bad taste in your mouth.  Most companies charge extra for the CD, this company make you pay extra for the downloadable version.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items