Return to ADMS-4A Programming Software Only for the Yaesu FT-817/FT-817D
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy use software December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Saunders from Daleville, Al United States  
Have found that this is on of the easiest to use program software there is for programming the radios

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 adms-4a for ft-817 May 25, 2019
Reviewer: gerry rolle, ac6q from San Jose, CA United States  
software which increases value of my ft-817

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's About Time April 8, 2019
Reviewer: D Jeffrey Blumenthal from Chicago, IL United States  
I'm a MAC user and on my home iMAC I have an emulator that allows me to run Windows programs.  It's slow, but works.  I have an RT Systems cable and software for every radio I own.  What I really wanted was a MAC version, especially for my Yaesu FT-817ND that I operate portable with my Mac Air tablet.  Now they have it!  Now, about the other radios?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Software for Yeasu 817 February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Wolfgang from Neumarkt am Wallersee, Salzburg Austria  
perfekt, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2018
Reviewer: HJ Richards from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
As always the software works as intended, I would not by from any other vendor. Shipment very quick as promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Werkt uitstekend September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jaap Vrolijk from VOORHOUT, Zuid-Holland Holland  
De software in combinatie met de benodigde originele USB kabel werkt uitstekend en eenvoudig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products, great customer service! June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anmari Linardi from Oneonta, NY United States  
RT Systems is a class act. They are extremely helpful and go out of their way to solve your problem. Response time is great when submitting a question and the price of stuff is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Dillon from Columbus, KS United States  
I first experienced RTSystems products some time ago with software for my Yaesu FT60, now being made aware of software for my FT817 I wend ahead and made the purchase. Again I was not disappointed! the software is not only great and really intuitive to use it loads up really easily so making it a snap to install and use.
Can't speak highly enough of this product. Very satisfied customer, thank you RTSystems.
NQ0RP

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Need Native Mac OS Version February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Philip Caldwell from Six Mile, SC United States  
Would like to see native Mac OS support, Ham radio programming is the sole reason to maintain a Windows computer.  A very costly overhead and high maintenance just to keep Windows security updated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 all ok ! February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Manfred Lampl from Eibiswald, Stammeregg 19 Austria  


Was this review helpful to you?