Return to ADMS-450 Programming Software Only for the Yaesu FT-450
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I PURCHASED THIS SOFTWARE September 16, 2019
Reviewer: William Yeager from New Bloomfield, PA United States  
Needed software to get rig to work with Yaesu FT450d. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ADMS-450 July 5, 2019
Reviewer: William Jakaitis from Port Crane, NY United States  
Very Easy Download, I highly recommend, Easy software to use, Only Issue I have is it would be easier to read if the FONT was larger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helps make Ham Radio Fun March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Brassard from Dracut, MA United States  
This is my 5th program for my radios and these programs are great for exchanging data between my radios and easy to program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ADMS-450 Programming Software June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jerome, ID United States  
Excellent software, easy to install and connection to the radio was without any problems. The software is very easy to use to program the radio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Adams programming software April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alan from NOTTINGHAM, ENGLAND United Kingdom  
I got this shortly after getting my Yaesu FT-450D. The cable USB3 set up first time ti my laptop, running Win10.
Could not get the ssoftware to run/load from the CD/DVD.
I down loaded from web site and entered code from card and all was up and running.
Software is great for memory editing and other radio settings.
Very easy and simple to use.
Cable will hook you up to use other software, me I'm using Ham radio Deluxe on my laptop works.
Oh and RTsystems replaced my CD/DVD with proof of purchase from the U.S.A TO the UK free (thank you for that)
So overall I am very happy with my purchase and with the aftercare service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and easy to use March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Morse from Glastonbury, Somerset England  
Very good software does exactly what you need it to do without all the hassle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 yaesu 450d February 27, 2018
Reviewer: phil quandt from watervliet, NY United States  
i had got the software about 4 years now. wasnt to happy then .. but i reinstalled. other day give it a go. it did some updates. and works sooooo much better.. like hot knife thru butter.... very good stuff... ty


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yasu 450D January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Robert King from Silver City , NM United States  
This software works just fine. It helps me understand  the functions of the radio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FT-450d software and interface cable January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Ritter from Herkimer, NY United States  
It is so great to buy something that works without a hassle. I had a technical question that was answered fast from your tech support. I wish there were other companies that had such outstanding support of their products. On a scale of 5 stars I'd give you 10 stars on your product and support!

Was this review helpful to you?