Return to ADMS-2H Programming Software Only for the Yaesu FT-8900
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can’t Best RT Systems October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Adams from Clermont, FL United States  
An easy program to up load your frequency list with no issue. A bit expensive for the cable but worth the time saved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Another Good Product but.... October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Rob Roy from USA  
This is my second purchase and this is based on the ease of installation, use, maintenance, etc.  A great tool to have.  However this version does have some quirks - times out when writing to the radio and does not seem to import CSV files like prior versions.  My work around for the CSV import was - Use CHIRP to import CSV, write to radio, then read with ADMS software. Edit then write back to radio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ft8800:8900 May 10, 2019
Reviewer: michael wilmore from driftwood, TX United States  
Good updated software for my radios

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best programming software April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Sam Shoemaker from Banning, CA United States  
This radio is to be used in emergency service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Software March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Harry L Hall from Grants, NM United States  
Easy to use have software from them for three radios great online support as well for issues more than once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yeasu FT-8800 / 8900 programing March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Wiser from Watsonville, CA United States  
Both the 8800 and 8900 software packages work extremely well on my Mac platform.  RT Systems software is outstanding and their support is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FT8900R Cacle February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Eddy Winrow from Alfeld, Lower Saxony Germany  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tech Support January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Ben Perry from Sherrills Ford, NC United States  
Great Support

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great programming system January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Britt McClain from Dresden, TN United States  
Great programming software I would recommend it to anyone. Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great after sales support January 4, 2019
Reviewer: patrick molloy from COBHAM, Surrey United Kingdom  
Having bought a tx with the software cd enclosed, I found that I needed the Mac OS version. Support reacted swiftly and within a very short time, I had the new OS App and had it up and running. Can't tell you how pleased I am. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items